So, i made a really stupid mistake a few months back...
Shoplifting
dumb right?
well i thought i got out of it clean and clear... NOT SO MUCH!!!!!!!!
i have to attend a peer court... crappy i know!
my punishment will probably take classes for what i did
i deserve it i know... but it won't stop me from whining:)
you know me
ciao
Saturday, January 24, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment